Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Allan Davis Jr

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Allan Davis Jr

4.9 out of 5 (63 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Charmaine Haynie

Charmaine Haynie

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent is Jared. He always helps me find the best policy for the money! He’s knowledgeable and if he doesn’t know the answer, he’ll find it out for me. I was paying a lot more with my other carrier and not getting the same level of service. I highly recommend this office! And especially Jared."
Profile photo of Kenneth Heidelberg

Kenneth Heidelberg

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr Davis, provided me with a great policy coverage for my vehicle. He was most professional and courtesy. He was very attentive to detail and answered all my questions. What I appreciated the most, was his concern for me and my vehicle and not just treating me as a number. Great Experience !!! My last insurance company was a dismal nightmare . Thank You State Farm."
Profile photo of Rob Maletta

Rob Maletta

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bruce was super helpful. I definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Duc Nguyen

Duc Nguyen

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Get in touch with Jared! You save time, no need shopping around and asking a whole bunch of questions. Because time is money!"
Profile photo of Mary Vaughn

Mary Vaughn

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Accompanied Ramiro to State Farm today. Jared greeted us, he is very friendly. While taking care of a policy for Ramiro, I was asking questions regarding a concern I have with a different insurance company and policy. He answered my questions and also suggested they send me a quote if I combined my car and home insurance. I will get back with them to ask questions and compare. We were out and on our way fairly quickly. Thank you Jared."
Profile photo of Phillip Gamber

Phillip Gamber

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have nothing but great things to say about the Allan Davis State Farm office in Bentonville! The process of changing over insurance companies has been seamless and very easy. Jared McDonald has been a pleasure to work with and I recommend anyone looking for new insurance to give him a call for transparent and trust worthy options!"
Profile photo of Deanna Pritchett

Deanna Pritchett

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tisha is a ROCK STAR! She had our policy changes made in just minutes, and her customer service was right on point. We have been part of the state farm family for over 30 years. Best decision we ever made for auto and other insurance."
Profile photo of AJ Bertschy

AJ Bertschy

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've worked with Tiffany and Velda for quite a while now and they are awesome! They are always so helpful and responsive!"
Profile photo of Deborah E

Deborah E

May 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service from Jared (yes! Jared)! Personable. Listens. Understands needs. Young guy who understand empathizes with “seasoned” citizens. High five!!!! Plus——he saved me $200/yr with bundle home and auto AND the coverage on home is better than I had!!!"
Profile photo of Blake Sturges

Blake Sturges

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service."
Profile photo of Jeanna Hamilton

Jeanna Hamilton

May 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"They made getting coverage so simple and convenient!"
Profile photo of Caroline Johnson

Caroline Johnson

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Latisha Crow is the absolute best! Soooo helpful, so professional and a huge help to me with my current move to Arkansas! Thank you for the outstanding customer service. Much appreciated."
Profile photo of Kaitlin Hartman

Kaitlin Hartman

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Allan Davis and his team are wonderful to work with!!! They go out of their way to take care of you and ensure that you feel valued! Tisha has helped me multiple times navigating insurance and always makes the process as seamless as possible!!!!"
Profile photo of S D

S D

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Allen State Farm Insurance for years. Recently Seth from the office helped me with a difficult situation. Difficult for me and easy for him. With all the questions I had and my lack of understanding of things at times, he helped me to understand things and helped my claim to the finish line. With him and the staff who answered the phone when I called I surely couldn't thank them enough. Top Notch Always helpful and they'll call you back if needed. He was awesome."
Profile photo of Denice Sanchez

Denice Sanchez

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a wonderful experience at this office. Jared was very helpful and he helped me understand my insurance coverage. If you want to talk to someone that’s very knowledgeable and can relate to you I would recommend seeing Jared ."
Profile photo of Jenny McMillian

Jenny McMillian

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"We recently switched from another company- Ryan McMillian made the transition quick and easy! And as a bonus, we are saving money on some of our policies!"
Profile photo of Brandy Rowbotham

Brandy Rowbotham

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Simply Amazing Customer Service and Support. I have always had the best and most immediate responses to my questions, and Velda is truly amazing. I love Allan Davis State Farm!"
Profile photo of Payton Morris

Payton Morris

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"great people to do business with! high recommend to everyone!"
Profile photo of chantel neville

chantel neville

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jared McDonald was very professional and knowledgeable. He was able to relate his personal experiences to ours and provide a wholistic approach to insurance needs."
Profile photo of Hunter Bryant

Hunter Bryant

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jared is not only a great person to talk to, but is extremely knowledgeable as well. I can not recommend Jared enough to anyone who is not only wanting to save money, but also get much better coverage."
Profile photo of Bradley Head

Bradley Head

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Umm yeah start farm I think is gonna be an awesome insurance to have and Jared is my agent there and he's been a huge help great guy so I give him a five star as well"
Profile photo of Bo Ford

Bo Ford

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, Mark Gilliam"
Profile photo of Travis Scantling

Travis Scantling

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had nothing but the absolute best service with Allen Davis Jr. State Farm. Every employee and agent that I have spoken with has been exceptionally polite, professional, and genuinely interested in helping out anyway they can. I have four children that have become drivers over the last 7 years and my last insurance company dropped me after three claims. I tend to be loyal and not prone to change so I was shocked that a company I had been with for 30 years would send me a cancellation letter in the mail and my agent wouldn’t return my phone calls. I contacted Allen Davis Jr. State Farm and Bruce didn’t hesitate to insure me and my family for less than I was paying at the previous insurance company and with better converge. Over the past three years they have been a blessing to my family. I genuinely want thank them all for their professionalism and courtesy."
Profile photo of Jolana Gooding

Jolana Gooding

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have had a great experience with Allan Davis office. Tisha has always been so quick and efficient with all our needs. She is always looking out for our family’s best interest. Thank you for taking care of our family!"
Profile photo of Denise Ratcliff

Denise Ratcliff

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Allan had been my agent for years. Velda had been out go to person and we love being a part of the Statefarm family. We always get great service and they ate always available to answer questions."