Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ashlyn

Ashlyn

June 20, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Ashlyn
"I have been a paying customer for almost 4 years, bundled house and 2 cars. We had a house fire in February 2024. My claim still has not been paid after months of promises to be done by May 1st, then by July 1st. My family has been displaced for 125 days and counting. I have had to move our family of 4 into two separate AirBnBs because of this extended timeline and we now face another move since the July deadline will not be met. As of June 20th I have not only NOT received our home repair money but I have called 4 times over the last 2 weeks to speak with my agent and have received no calls back. I could not, in good faith, recommend this agency to anyone."
Profile photo of Bob Husni

Bob Husni

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Husni
"Bruce was a pleasure to work with. Very competent and helped us figure out a complex insurance structure. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Gregg Perry

Gregg Perry

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gregg Perry
"I have been insured with Allan Davis Jr. for both personal and business purposes for several years. While it's easy to grumble about rising insurance costs, those concerns quickly fade when an unfortunate event occurs, and you need to file a claim. Recently, I had the misfortune of hitting a deer late at night in rural Kansas. The next morning, the first call I received was from Seth, an Allan Davis Jr. claims specialist, who wanted to make sure my wife and I were okay and asked how he could assist in getting us back to Bentonville since our car was totaled. Seth not only arranged for us to get home but also stayed in touch over the following days, guiding us through the claims process and answering all our questions promptly and accurately. Seth consistently goes above and beyond what one might expect from an agent and genuinely cares about his clients, which is evident in every interaction I have had with him. The Allan Davis Jr. agency is fortunate to have him on their team."
Profile photo of Erin Hostetler

Erin Hostetler

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Hostetler
"Bruce is great. Took care of everything quickly and professionally!"
Profile photo of Jamie Reynolds

Jamie Reynolds

April 3, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Jamie Reynolds
"NEVER DO BUSINESS WITH THESE SNAKES! If I could give this place a 0 star I would. my mother has been with State Farm since she was 18 years old and is now 53 years old. Me and my mom went through a house fire back in 2022 that was not even our fault. It started from our neighbor that was connected to our duplex. (He is deceased from that fire). And this office has the AUDACITY and LACK of RESPECT to tell my mother that they can’t insure her because of this fire that happened. THAT IS CRAZY! This place is a joke do not mess with this company or this could be you! They don’t care about their customers and they don’t care about tenure. They don’t care about you at all. OVERLY upset!"
Profile photo of Troy Sproules

Troy Sproules

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Troy Sproules
"I recently changed my insurance policy to the local State Farm and very please with the service, the quote, made it super simple to understand everything. Also I got to save money every month. Big thank you to Denice McDonald Your awesome."
Profile photo of Jessica Anderson

Jessica Anderson

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Anderson
"I recently switched my insurance to State Farm through this local agency, and I couldn't be more pleased with the service and savings. Bruce, the employee who assisted me, was fantastic—patient, knowledgeable, and thorough in explaining my options. Thanks to their help, I now have better coverage and am saving nearly $200 a month compared to my old insurance with a major company. The process was smooth, and I highly recommend this agency, especially Bruce, for their exceptional customer service!"
Profile photo of Mary Ellen Kost

Mary Ellen Kost

March 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Ellen Kost
"Great service and prices beat our previous carrier. Bruce was a great help and was very responsive in returning calls and emailing information to me."
Profile photo of Fernandez

Fernandez

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fernandez
"Melanie Banta, Insurance Account Representative for Allan Davis-State Farm Agency, has been exceptionally well for my wife and I. We are in the process of consolidating our insurances, as well as buying a house, and the process couldn't be smoother. Friendly, responsive, and encouraging are a few words that come to mind while working with her. Thank you again! - A satisfied costumer"
Profile photo of Brian Ashmore

Brian Ashmore

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Ashmore
"Great service!! Friendly staff!! And amazing prices, what more are you looking for? Oh they have the khakis too lol"
Profile photo of Ariel Neal

Ariel Neal

January 11, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Ariel Neal
"Look for another Statefarm agent or another insurance company! When I first signed up with State Farm the prices were great! I have never been in an accident nor do I have any violations on my record. I have been with them for over a year (a few different vehicles) and my prices keep going up! My prices went from $120 a month to $200 which is insane for insurance. I have a 2017 ford fusion and you’re telling me I’m paying $200 for that?! I’ve tried contacting the office multiple days/times and they either do not answer or avoid my phone calls. The one time I finally got a hold of someone (when my insurance jumped from $120-$160) and I asked why it was raising so much, their response was “well Arkansas insurance is going up” which is not a detailed explanation of why my insurance has raised. The professionalism of the office definitely changed since when I first started with them so I highly recommend looking somewhere else!"
Profile photo of Garrett Darnell

Garrett Darnell

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Garrett Darnell
"Amanda was great, and super transparent!"
Profile photo of Carol Harper

Carol Harper

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Harper
"Amanda was great. Super personality, she was very patient with all the questions we had and answered everyone to our satisfaction. We learned new things about offers we didn't know. There are additional home and personal belongings you can cover with a minimal monthly fee. I have been a loyal customer with State Farm for 50+ years with different agents and their staff. Amanda went over and above covering all things we previously have to make sure everything was update. She covered every detail. Allan Davis Jr. has been our Agent for the last 15 years since we came to Arkansas. We made a great choice."
Profile photo of Elí Batista Matos

Elí Batista Matos

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elí Batista Matos
"Excellent services and very friendly people. I get the best help"
Profile photo of Andrea VanHecke

Andrea VanHecke

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea VanHecke
"Great customer service."
Profile photo of Lana Russell

Lana Russell

October 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lana Russell
"Melanie was absolutely great"
Profile photo of Steve Tiller

Steve Tiller

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Tiller
"My wife and I were in town from the Carolinas recently to move my mother in law into a nursing home. We had many things to accomplish and little time to do it. The insurance piece was easy and efficient. I attribute this to a superior level of customer care from Amanda. She went over and above the call of duty to assist my wife and I in settling my mother in laws insurance needs. She's a real asset to the Allan Davis State Farm Agency and we're grateful for all the help and guidance she provided to us."
Profile photo of Bob Casteel

Bob Casteel

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Casteel
"Always helpful!"
Profile photo of Matt Love

Matt Love

July 18, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Matt Love
"Tried to get this guy to help me navigate my policy for my roof due to hail damage. Was literally told I only sell the policies! Every house in my neighborhood even the rentals all have new roofs. Was told the hail damage was "wear and tear" don't use this guy. They don't care about their customers. I had been with them for over 30 years. But when I needed something.......they only sell policies"
Profile photo of Michael

Michael

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael
"Spoke with Bruce today about new HomeOwners insurance he was very friendly, patient and knowledgeable and help me pick the right insurance for my new home ."
Profile photo of Collin Carter

Collin Carter

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Collin Carter
"I called to get a quote for coverage on a vehicle I was looking to buy. I was helped by Melanie and she had the quote for me within seconds. She saved the info for me in case I decided to go through with buying the vehicle. Sure enough when I called back on Monday Melanie was able to get coverage switched over to the new vehicle incredibly fast. She was very responsive to my questions and concerns, and helped dispel any confusion I had. Overall I think the process took maybe 10 minutes and was super simple with Melanie’s help!"
Profile photo of Sitaram Budati

Sitaram Budati

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sitaram Budati
"Melanie was very helpful and professional to deal with. She helped me to get my home and auto quotes in a fast phased manner."
Profile photo of Carlos Tremols

Carlos Tremols

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Tremols
"I can Always count on Allen Davis and his team. Jared is easy to get a hold of and is great at communicating exactly what each coverage will do for me. Will be reaching out for more policies."
Profile photo of Sunimal Abey

Sunimal Abey

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sunimal Abey
"Melanie did a great job for our insurance need. She was well prepared when we came to the appointment and saved us a lot of time. All ways recommend her."
Profile photo of Shawn B

Shawn B

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn B
"Great service! Melanie went above and beyond in helping me work thru my situation to get the best rates."