Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Allan Davis Jr

State Farm® Insurance Agent Allan Davis Jr

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (83 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

tom hemmen

January 15, 2023

5  out of  5
"Changing cars made easy with an actual Human being--Thanks Amanda"

Henry King

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Mitchell has been awesome to work with and ended up saving me a lot of money when we ran into an issue with my insurance history. The guy works hard for his clients! I'm very happy with everything he's been able to do for me."

Amy Miller

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"I was VERY frustrated with my previous insurance company(that I was with for 7 years). One call with Nick and I am feeling much better. He was informative, kind and all around helpful. Now I have a local agent I can reach out to AND I am saving money! I could not recommend Nick enough for your local insurance needs."

CJ Stillwell

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"This office is amazing. Velda and Jarod have been extremely helpful and their quick response time has saved me hours."

John Sage

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Velda was very patient and informative with me today. She provided excellent customer service and ensured all my questions were answered. I wish everyone had customer service like State Farm!"

JIM Grider

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was having a little difficulty with the third party glass companies that State Farm uses for their glass claims and called for some assistance from my local agents office. Seth jumped right in and helped with the situation and helped saved me from having to drive all the way from Bella Vista to the south side of Springdale so that I could get the repairs done locally. He was always available and never once just gave me a number and pushed me off on to the vendors. He followed up with me and made sure everything was done as it should be. Can't say how much I appreciate him and State Farm."

Craig Farnum

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"We recently moved to AR and had a ton of transactions and changes to process. It felt like Melanie was our personal assistant! She helped us manage all of our insurance changes/updates and followed up with us to make sure we stayed on track!"

Ainsley Golden

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicholas met with me yesterday and today i officially have the best car insurance I could ask for! So very thankful for this branch and State Farm!!"

Lizbeth Mulenga

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much Amanda for your hard work and great customer service!!! 👏"

Lisa Salmonsen

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Did a great job of getting me just what I needed and was very through."

Steve Hill

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great personable service. Fast follow-up. Amanda Hurtado has been super helpful with our family’s insurance needs! Highly recommended."

Bradley Henson

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've done business with them for years. I can always expect great pricing, immediate responses and quick results to anything I need done. Thank you all for taking great care of me through the years!"

Tom Chandler

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Seth at State Farm on a hit and run claim. Seth helped turn a negative experience into a positive one. Cant say enough about Seth and Allan Davis at State Farm and their professionalism"

Rowdy Johnson

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jared was very helpful, patient and friendly. Answered all my questions. Thank you Jared it was an easy switch."

Debra McCombs

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"This State Farm agency is hands down the best in NWA. I have my home and all vehicles covered with this team and I highly recommend you give them a call for any of your needs. They are fast and very informative to give you the best coverage for the best price!"

Shawnda Schnurbusch

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been working with Velda for years and she provides fantastic customer service! She is always available for guidance, quick to respond and helps us efficiently make any changes needed."

Charmaine Haynie

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent is Jared. He always helps me find the best policy for the money! He’s knowledgeable and if he doesn’t know the answer, he’ll find it out for me. I was paying a lot more with my other carrier and not getting the same level of service. I highly recommend this office! And especially Jared."

Kenneth Heidelberg

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr Davis, provided me with a great policy coverage for my vehicle. He was most professional and courtesy. He was very attentive to detail and answered all my questions. What I appreciated the most, was his concern for me and my vehicle and not just treating me as a number. Great Experience !!! My last insurance company was a dismal nightmare . Thank You State Farm."

Rob Maletta

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bruce was super helpful. I definitely recommend."

Duc Nguyen

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Get in touch with Jared! You save time, no need shopping around and asking a whole bunch of questions. Because time is money!"

Mary Vaughn

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Accompanied Ramiro to State Farm today. Jared greeted us, he is very friendly. While taking care of a policy for Ramiro, I was asking questions regarding a concern I have with a different insurance company and policy. He answered my questions and also suggested they send me a quote if I combined my car and home insurance. I will get back with them to ask questions and compare. We were out and on our way fairly quickly. Thank you Jared."

Phillip Gamber

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have nothing but great things to say about the Allan Davis State Farm office in Bentonville! The process of changing over insurance companies has been seamless and very easy. Jared McDonald has been a pleasure to work with and I recommend anyone looking for new insurance to give him a call for transparent and trust worthy options!"

Deanna Pritchett

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tisha is a ROCK STAR! She had our policy changes made in just minutes, and her customer service was right on point. We have been part of the state farm family for over 30 years. Best decision we ever made for auto and other insurance."

AJ Bertschy

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've worked with Tiffany and Velda for quite a while now and they are awesome! They are always so helpful and responsive!"

Deborah E

May 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service from Jared (yes! Jared)! Personable. Listens. Understands needs. Young guy who understand empathizes with “seasoned” citizens. High five!!!! Plus——he saved me $200/yr with bundle home and auto AND the coverage on home is better than I had!!!"