Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Fred Hart

Fred Hart

February 15, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Fred Hart
"Possibly the worst insurance experience I have had. I was quoted and agreed on a rate, the very next bill was double the contracted amount and I've been told that something changed their side and I need to accept it or find a new insurer. What is the point of quoting if you just get to choose what to bill anyway. I want my money back and will be happy to find an alternative provider. You can't just choose what you want to bill..."
Profile photo of Fernandez

Fernandez

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fernandez
"Melanie Banta, Insurance Account Representative for Allan Davis-State Farm Agency, has been exceptionally well for my wife and I. We are in the process of consolidating our insurances, as well as buying a house, and the process couldn't be smoother. Friendly, responsive, and encouraging are a few words that come to mind while working with her. Thank you again! - A satisfied costumer"
Profile photo of Brian Ashmore

Brian Ashmore

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Ashmore
"Great service!! Friendly staff!! And amazing prices, what more are you looking for? Oh they have the khakis too lol"
Profile photo of Ariel Neal

Ariel Neal

January 11, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Ariel Neal
"Look for another Statefarm agent or another insurance company! When I first signed up with State Farm the prices were great! I have never been in an accident nor do I have any violations on my record. I have been with them for over a year (a few different vehicles) and my prices keep going up! My prices went from $120 a month to $200 which is insane for insurance. I have a 2017 ford fusion and you’re telling me I’m paying $200 for that?! I’ve tried contacting the office multiple days/times and they either do not answer or avoid my phone calls. The one time I finally got a hold of someone (when my insurance jumped from $120-$160) and I asked why it was raising so much, their response was “well Arkansas insurance is going up” which is not a detailed explanation of why my insurance has raised. The professionalism of the office definitely changed since when I first started with them so I highly recommend looking somewhere else!"
Profile photo of Garrett Darnell

Garrett Darnell

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Garrett Darnell
"Amanda was great, and super transparent!"
Profile photo of Carol Harper

Carol Harper

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Harper
"Amanda was great. Super personality, she was very patient with all the questions we had and answered everyone to our satisfaction. We learned new things about offers we didn't know. There are additional home and personal belongings you can cover with a minimal monthly fee. I have been a loyal customer with State Farm for 50+ years with different agents and their staff. Amanda went over and above covering all things we previously have to make sure everything was update. She covered every detail. Allan Davis Jr. has been our Agent for the last 15 years since we came to Arkansas. We made a great choice."
Profile photo of Elí Batista Matos

Elí Batista Matos

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elí Batista Matos
"Excellent services and very friendly people. I get the best help"
Profile photo of Andrea VanHecke

Andrea VanHecke

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea VanHecke
"Great customer service."
Profile photo of Lana Russell

Lana Russell

October 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lana Russell
"Melanie was absolutely great"
Profile photo of Steve Tiller

Steve Tiller

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Tiller
"My wife and I were in town from the Carolinas recently to move my mother in law into a nursing home. We had many things to accomplish and little time to do it. The insurance piece was easy and efficient. I attribute this to a superior level of customer care from Amanda. She went over and above the call of duty to assist my wife and I in settling my mother in laws insurance needs. She's a real asset to the Allan Davis State Farm Agency and we're grateful for all the help and guidance she provided to us."
Profile photo of Bob Casteel

Bob Casteel

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Casteel
"Always helpful!"
Profile photo of Matt Love

Matt Love

July 18, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Matt Love
"Tried to get this guy to help me navigate my policy for my roof due to hail damage. Was literally told I only sell the policies! Every house in my neighborhood even the rentals all have new roofs. Was told the hail damage was "wear and tear" don't use this guy. They don't care about their customers. I had been with them for over 30 years. But when I needed something.......they only sell policies"
Profile photo of Michael

Michael

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael
"Spoke with Bruce today about new HomeOwners insurance he was very friendly, patient and knowledgeable and help me pick the right insurance for my new home ."
Profile photo of Collin Carter

Collin Carter

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Collin Carter
"I called to get a quote for coverage on a vehicle I was looking to buy. I was helped by Melanie and she had the quote for me within seconds. She saved the info for me in case I decided to go through with buying the vehicle. Sure enough when I called back on Monday Melanie was able to get coverage switched over to the new vehicle incredibly fast. She was very responsive to my questions and concerns, and helped dispel any confusion I had. Overall I think the process took maybe 10 minutes and was super simple with Melanie’s help!"
Profile photo of Sitaram Budati

Sitaram Budati

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sitaram Budati
"Melanie was very helpful and professional to deal with. She helped me to get my home and auto quotes in a fast phased manner."
Profile photo of Carlos Tremols

Carlos Tremols

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Tremols
"I can Always count on Allen Davis and his team. Jared is easy to get a hold of and is great at communicating exactly what each coverage will do for me. Will be reaching out for more policies."
Profile photo of Sunimal Abey

Sunimal Abey

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sunimal Abey
"Melanie did a great job for our insurance need. She was well prepared when we came to the appointment and saved us a lot of time. All ways recommend her."
Profile photo of Shawn B

Shawn B

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn B
"Great service! Melanie went above and beyond in helping me work thru my situation to get the best rates."
Profile photo of Terry Arnold

Terry Arnold

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Arnold
"Great folks here"
Profile photo of Kaitlin Hartman

Kaitlin Hartman

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaitlin Hartman
"Allan Davis and his team are wonderful to work with!!! They go out of their way to take care of you and ensure that you feel valued! Amanda has helped me multiple times navigating insurance and always makes the process as seamless as possible!!!!"
Profile photo of Tonya Greetan

Tonya Greetan

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tonya Greetan
"Very helpful and friendly!"
Profile photo of T KP

T KP

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by T KP
"We have been with State Farm for several years. Amanda H. is amazing; she is helpful and informative about coverage, needs, and concerns. I have never called state farm, I can email Amanda and she takes care of everything. Also, very professional and courteous."
Profile photo of Brandie Nading

Brandie Nading

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandie Nading
"Amanda Hurtado is amazing and very professional. Absolutely enjoy being able to contact her for any questions and to have a professional response always. She is truly amazing. State Farm has never been an issue and have had them since I started driving. I will never change my insurance company. Best service all the way around. Thank you for always being so amazing! Thank you"
Profile photo of David Geren

David Geren

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Geren
"Melanie was extremely helpful and pleasant to deal with. She was able to switch my insurance over to our new car quickly and easily and made the process easy to understand. I have always had a good experience with State Farm and Allan Davis Jr insurance agency."
Profile photo of Zac Young

Zac Young

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zac Young
"Great experience here. Everything was explained extremely well and was easy. Tisha was a delight!"